Charles Schwab Bank

Contact: Julia T. Brown, Esq.
Vice President, Community Reinvestment Act Officer
Phone: 415-636-2290
E-mail: Julia.brown@schwabbank.com
Technical assistance to grantees and capacity building project management—Reno, Nevada
.

CFED
Contact: Kimberly Pate
Vice President, Strategic Partnerships and Business Development
Phone: 202-408-9788 x134
E-mail: kpate@cfed.org
Technical assistance to state microenterprise associations throughout the U.S. and project management of capacity building initiative.

California/Nevada Community Action Partnership
Contact: Tim Reese
Executive Director
Phone: 916-443-1721
E-mail: treese@cal-neva.org

Project design and implementation of capacity building program for California community action agencies.

El Pajaro Community Development Corporation
Contact: Carmen Herrera-Mansir
Executive Director
Phone: 831-722-1224
E-mail: cherrera@elpajarocdc.org
Technical assistance to Executive Director, training and meeting facilitation services for staff planning session.

Oregon Microenterprise Network
Contact: Valerie Plummer
Executive Director
503-546-9913
E-mail: valerie@oregon-microbiz.org
Technical assistance to Executive Director, workshops and meeting facilitation for annual members' meeting.


 

 

Catherine Marshall
Phone: 925-895-4026
cmarshall@capbuilders.org